Dec 2nd — Gym Workout

img_1499Today my plan was to go and exercise at noon and then take the core class at 1 pm but those plans went south, way south, when I ended up falling asleep on the couch at 11:15 am and didn’t wake up until 1:15 p.m.

I slept for two hours!

It doesn’t surprise me given the work schedule I’ve had for the last week and half and how on Thursday I didn’t go to sleep until past midnight because I had friends over.

Oh well, at least I felt rested when I woke up.

Now, in the past I would have not gone at all, but not now, now I have a different mindset and I went to my gym at 5 pm.
I had a great workout and left the gym swimming in endorphins.

I was a happy girl.

Leave a Reply

